No, the budget points will never expire. There is a difference between budget expiry and points expiry. When a budget expires, the budget is disabled and it can no longer be used for the purpose it was set up for. All available balance in that budget is moved back into the main company account and can be reused again. Budgets will only expire if an expiry date was set up by the creator, else it won’t.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.