Only registered users can share messages with other users by sharing the link of that message. This link can be shared to other users via private messages or by posting them in a group. These links shall be accessible only to the active users.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.